What are the main characters of my hero academia?

The main characters are Daiki Yamashita as Izuku Midoriya. Nobuhiko Okamoto as Katsuki Bakugo. Kenta Miyake as All Might. Ayane Sakura as Ochaco Uraraka. Kaito Ishikawa as Tenya Iida. Aoi Yuki as Tsuyu Asui. Ryo Hirohashi as Minoru Mineta and Marina Inoue as Momo Yaoyorozu.