Who's kylo ren?

In the Star Wars universe, Ben Solo is the child if Han Solo and Princess Leia, grandson of Anakin Skywalker and nephew of Luke Skywalker. Luke was training Ben as a Jedi, but the dark side was too strong in him and after Luke attempted to kill him, Ben fled and joined the dark side as Kylo Ren.