What rhymes with winds?

There is a long list of words that rhyme with winds, binds, blinds, finds, grinds, hindes, hinds, hynds, indes, kinds, linds, lynds, mind's, minds, ninds, rinds, sinds, teinds, wind's, windes, wynds, behinds, crosswinds, freewinds, headwinds, mankind's and many more