Tell me some p. g. movies?

JP-PG-12 (Sorted by Popularity Ascending) The Last Duel (2021) R | 152 min | Action, Drama, History. ... Halloween (1978) R | 91 min | Horror, Thriller. ... Scream (1996) R | 111 min | Horror, Mystery. ... Titans (I) (2018– ) ... The Good Doctor (2017– ) ... On My Block (2018–2021) ...