How much is rebecca zamolo worth?

Rebecca Zamolo is an American YouTuber, actress, writer and producer. She is a national title winner in gymnastics and has appeared in several commercials. Rebecca Zamolo has a net worth of $9.2 million dollars as of March 2020.