What does abracadabra evolve into?

Abra evolves at level 16 into Kadabra. In addition to that, this line of Pokémon has two other evolutions. It evolves into Alakazam once a Kadabra is traded to another trainer, and also evolves into Mega Alakazam if a Mega Stone is used.