Name all socialist countries?

There is no criteria or official process for being named a Socialist state. All that is required is that a country identifies itself as Socialist. Bangladesh, China, Guyana, India, Laos, Nepal, North Korea, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Tanzania and Vietnam define themselves as Socialist.