What is the release date for cobra kai season four?

A tweet from the official Twitter account confirmed that the work on season 4 begun on February 27, 2021. If the production resumes at a steady pace, we can expect ‘Cobra Kai’ season 4 to release sometime in early 2022. There's no more time for training.