What is the opposite of idol?

If you mean "idle," spelled I-D-L-E, its antonyms include busy, active, working, or employed. If you mean "idol," spelled I-D-O-L, it doesn't have an exact opposite; words suggested as near-antonyms include devil, villain, fiend, and churl.