Where is crystal river?

Crystal River is a city in Citrus County, Florida, at the heart of the Nature Coast of Florida. The City is situated around the magnificent Kings Bay, which is spring-fed so keeps a constant temperature year round, it is the second largest natural aquifer in Florida, after the Everglades