Who is the imperial wizard?

The "imperial wizard" is the modern title given to the highest ranking leaders of a faction of the Ku Klux Klan. Robert Shelton (1930–2003), Imperial Wizard of the now defunct United Klans of America.

---

The imperial wizard is the leader of the Ku Klutz Klan.