Name all the bones in the body?

Human bones include the skull with jaw, the vertebrae including cervical, thoracic and lumbar, the sacrum and coccyx, scapula, clavicle, humerus, radius, ulna, carpal, metacarpals, phalanges of the fingers and toes, ribs, sternum, pelvis, femur, patella, tibia, fibula, tarsals and metatarsals.