Is there a bermuda triangle real?

Not really. It's had a mythology built up around it, often added to by events that didn't even happen there. It's a storm-prone area with heavy shipping so it has had a fair number of accidents, but no more so than any similar region.

---

Yes, the Bermuda Triangle is real.