Who is lisa from blackpink?

Black Pink: South Korean girl group consisting of members Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, &LISA. They debuted in August 2016 with album Square On. Born 3-27-1997 LALISA MANOBAN in Buriram, Thailand. Lisa is Main Dancer & Lead Rapper. She's 166.5 cm (5ft 5.6″) &44.7 kg (98.5 lbs) Reference KProfiles.com