Do bears eat rabbits?

Yes they love them

---

Yes and No. Black Bears forage for food and will eat almost anything including plants, roots, fruit, nuts, berries, and also insects and larvae. While Black bears have been known to eat small animals like rabbits and rodents, they are not very effective predators, and rarely capture large prey.