Where is the sention island?

If you mean the Ascension Island it’s about 1,600 km from the coast of Africa and 2,300 km from Brazil in south Atlantic Ocean. It’s a pretty isolated volcanic island and governed as part of the British Overseas Territory of Saint Helena.