Who is romel dockery?

Rahmel Dockery is a former Oregon State University wide receiver turned cornerback who has gone on to develop internet fame, creating popular videos about the world of football. With 665,000 YouTube subscribers & 3.4 million followers on TikTok, Dockery has netted multiple endorsement deals.