Can dogs get raspberries?

Raspberries are fine in moderation. They contain antioxidants that are great for dogs. They're low in sugar and calories, but high in fiber, manganese, and vitamin C. Raspberries are especially good for senior dogs because they have anti-inflammatory properties, which can help aging joints.