How to clean glasses?

Wash Your Hands Thoroughly. Rinse Your Glasses Under Lukewarm Tap Water. Apply a Small Amount of Lotion-Free Dish Soap to Each Lens. Rinse Lenses & Frames Thoroughly. Carefully Dry Lenses & Frames with a Clean, Lint-Free Towel. Inspect the Lenes Again & Wipe Clean Any Remaining Smudges.