Where is billy joel playing in detroit?

Legendary musician Billy Joel will make his first-ever stadium appearance at Comerica Park in The District Detroit Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 8 PM. The concert originally scheduled for July 10, 2020, later moved to July 9, 2021, was rescheduled for July 9, 2022.