How many teaspoons in a quarter ounce of yeast?

There are two and one fourth teaspoons in a quarter ounce of yeast.

---

2.5 teaspoons of yeast is a quarter ounces of yeast.

---

There are 2 and 1 quarter teaspoons in a quarter ounce of yeast.

---

there are 2 and a quarter teaspoons in a quarter ounce of dry yeast

---

2 and a quarter teaspoons.