What is the series hannah about?

Hanna is an extraordinary girl who has been raised in the forest, evading the relentless pursuit of an off-the-book CIA agent. This series -part high-concept thriller, part coming-of-age drama -follows the girl on her journey as she tries to unearth the truth behind who she is.