How tall is joe mauer?

How tall is Joe Mauer? Joe is 6 feet 5 inches tall. He was catcher for the Minnesota Twins starting in 2004 at age of 20, until moved to first base with mild concussions, retired in 2018. He is the only catcher who has 3 batting titles. Lifetime BA: .306. Batted left, threw right.

---

6 ft 5 inches