How do you do q. in sign language?

The letter Q is signed by holding down your dominant hand, palm facing in, with your with knuckles lined up horizontally. Keep your middle, ring, and pinkie fingers curled in, while your index finger and thumb stick out parallel to each other, like two legs of a person standing up.