How is the mall of america heated?

The mall doesn't have a central heating system – despite Minnesota's cold winters. It's heated three ways: heat generated by store lights and fixtures; heat generated by passive, solar heat from more than eight acres of skylights; and the key ingredient, body heat of 40 million annual guests.