Do you know lego super mario?

Lego's latest Mario-themed set is a giant homage to Super Mario 64, a giant question mark block that unfolds to reveal four levels from the Nintendo 64 game: Peach's Castle; Bob-omb Battlefield; Cool, Cool Mountain; and Lethal Lava Trouble.