What's the burger king theme song?

Perhaps the most famous Burger King jingle is "Hold the pickles, hold the lettuce. Special orders don't upset us. All we ask is that you let us, serve it your way! Have it your way, at Burger King... (Have It Your Way)

---

Hold the pickles, Hold the lettuce, Have it your way