What's the most nutritious meal?

Per Susan Powter the healthiest meal is Chicken casserole with lentils and mixed vegetables, Mixed leaf salad with Extra Virgin Olive Oil dressing, and a high-fiber multigrain bread roll with some Salmon terrine On it. This meal is ideal for maintaining cholesterol, iron absorption and the brain.