Who would win a fight a tiger or a bear?

The bear always won because it had lots of fur and fat to protect against the tigers teeth and claws, the tiger would put on a good show but it has a weak skeletal structure and the bear always crushed the tiger under it's immense weight and powerful swipes and stomp.