How many miles can a husky run?

Huskies are high endurance, energetic, resilient dogs. And they can run surprisingly long distances with training. A Siberian Husky can run as much as 125 miles a day. Huskies that are well-conditioned for racing can run for more than a hundred miles a day for 10 days in a row.