Who is alice kramden?

Sheila MacRae, a film, TV and stage actress who played Alice Kramden, wife of bus driver Ralph Kramden, on the “The Honeymooners” featured as part of “The Jackie Gleason Show” in the late 1960s. The Honeymooners aired only 39 episodes in its familiar sitcom format, running one season in 1955-56.