Who is alex youtuber?

Alex Leon Kenneth Orman, formerly CraftedRL, is a British YouTuber who creates videos based on Roblox. He also does challenges, and alot more content. He was formally known as Alex - Roblox And More. But later changed his channel name to Alex when his channel was verified.