How much is a new land rover?

The price of Land Rover cars in India starts from 65.30 Lakh for the Discovery Sport while the most expensive Land Rover car in India one is the Range Rover with a price of 4.17 Cr. The newest model in the Land Rover line-up is the Range Rover Sport with a price tag of 1.64 - 1.84 Cr.