What's the wynn shade?

Here's something I found on the web. Dateline LAS VEGAS (May 9, 2019). Today, Wynn Las Vegas announced the completion of its 10-month revitalization of The Shade Tree, a 24-hour accessible shelter designed to specifically meet the needs of women and children in crisis.