What is the show when calls the heart about?

The show is about life in a frontier town, focusing on the school teacher imported from the east coast.

---

When calls the heart is about a young schoolteacher and single mother in Hope Valley, Canada (based off a book). It is Hallmark Channel TV series and the book series inspired by Janette Oke's series of books