How old was will smith when he moved to belair?

By that time, he had already landed the title role of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, which TV screens in 1990 when Smith was 22. Flash forward almost 30 years later, and Will Smith is one the biggest movie stars in the world, with Aladdin as his latest hit.