Who is the lena of avalor?

Aimee Carrero is a Dominican-born American actress, who is primarily known for providing the voices of Adora/She-Ra in the Netflix animated series She-Ra and the Princesses of Power, and Princess Elena on the Disney Channel animated series Elena of Avalor.