Tell me a story about u. f. o. s.?

UFO stands for Unidentified Flying Object. Many people see UFOs that later turn out to be airplanes or weather balloons or burning gas balls or lightning. Some people believe that UFOs are alien spacecraft from outer space. It all depends on whether or not you believe in space aliens.