Where did voyager two go?

Voyager 2 is now in its extended mission of studying interstellar space. It has been operating for 44 years, 11 months and 14 days as of August 3, 2022 UTC. As of July 31, 2022, it has reached a distance of 130.09 AU (19.461 billion km; 12.093 billion mi) from Earth.