What is x. extensional ism?

Extensionalism or Existentialism? Extensionalism in the philosophy of language in logic and semantics, is that all languages should be extensional: several words can mean the same. Existentialism is a philosophy which takes the experience of humans — not just thinking, but acting, feeling, living.