What's the most expensive dollar?

Kuwaiti Dinar or KWD has crowned the highest currency in the world. Dinars is the currency code of KWD. It is widely used in the Middle East for oil-based transactions. 1 Kuwaiti Dinar is equal to 233.75 INR.