Tell me about the game fall out?

Fallout is a series of post-apocalyptic role-playing video games, & later action role-playing games. The series is set during the 21st, 22nd & 23rd centuries, and its atompunk retrofuturistic setting and art work are influenced by the post-war culture of 1950s United States.