Who is hugo loris?

Hugo Lloris pronounced yɡo joʁis; born 26 December 1986 is a French professional footballer (American soccer) who is goalkeeper and the captain of both Premier League club Tottenham Hotspur and the France national team. Compensation was 4.56 million euro as of 2012