Was gabby barrett on the voice?

Gabby Barrett had an impressive run on American Idol in 2018.With a hit song and a child under her belt,Gabby has been making the most of 2021.Gabby Barrett stunned the judges on American Idol season 16 & we have all of the details on how the country singer has continued to impress the world in 2021