What is sea salt ice cream?

Ice cream made with sea salt. There are 2 popular ways to do this at home. put the cream and flavoring in a ziploc bag, then add ice and sea salt into larger ziploc bag. place the smaller bag in the large bag and shake until ice cream forms. The other way is to use sea salt in an ice cream churn