Does space have an end?

There is no end to space as it is ever expanding.

---

As of 2014, NASA reports that astrophysicists are not yet aware of whether space ends or not. Our observable universe is 93 billion miles in diameter, but continues to expand. If we live in a multiverse, it means that there are other universes beyond our own.