Is a pineapple have seeds?

Pineapples are not grown from seeds. When removed, the crown of the pineapple contains small roots. Additionally, the plant's "suckers" (side shoots that grow in between the leaves of the main stem) and slips (tiny plantlets that grow out from the base) can produce new plants when replanted.