What is the height of the rock?

Most sources state that Johnson is 6 feet 5 inches, but he himself has claimed at different times to be 6 foot 4, and 5 foot 11 inches, saying the height discrepancy can be chalked up to the fact that he wears shoe lifts. So from this we can assume that when barefoot, he is 5 feet 11 inches tall.