What year did bonnie and clyde die?

Wednesday, May 23, 1934.

---

In 1934, notorious criminals Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow are shot to death by Texas and Louisiana state police while driving a stolen car near Sailes, Louisiana.

---

Bonnie and Clyde were killed in May 1934, during an ambush by law officers.

---

Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow were killed on May 23rd, 1934 in Bienville, Louisiana.

---

Bonnie and Clyde died on May 23, 1934, near Sailes, a town in Bienville Parish, Louisiana.

---

Bonnie and Clyde were killed on May 23, 1934, on a rural road in Bienville Parish, Louisiana