Tell me about lucille randon?

Lucile Randon born 11 February 1904, also known as Sister André, is a French supercentenarian. At the age of 118 years and 187 days, she has been the world's oldest verified living person since April 19 2022, following the death of Kane Tanaka. She is currently the fourth-oldest human ever recorded